Erasmus+ coordinators - Institutional logistic support

The University of Kragujevac welcomes and supports foreign students, researchers and staff before and upon their arrival and assists their integration into academic, as well as social aspect of their stay. The University has organized its units and a range of services for incoming students, researchers and staff in accordance with EU mobility programmes.


For institutional international cooperation For individual mobility of researchers For individual mobility of students and academic staff
University members Erasmus+ coordinator Contact details
Faculty of Agronomy in Cacak dr Snezana Tanaskovic, coordinator E-mail: stanasko@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 32 303410
dr Igor Djurovic, deputy coordinator E-mail: igor.djurovic@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 32 303410
Faculty of Economics in Kragujevac dr Nenad Tomic, coordinator E-mail: ntomic@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 303502
dr Sladjana Savovic, deputy coordinator E-mail: ssladjana@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 303507
Faculty of Engineering in Kragujevac dr Aleksandar Aleksic, coordinator E-mail: aaleksic@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 335990 ext. 649
dr Nenad Kostic, deputy coordinator E-mail: nkostic@kg.ac.rs
Faculty of Mechanical and Civil Engineering in Kraljevo dr Goran Markovic, coordinator E-mail: markovic.g@mfkv.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 36 383269
dr Natasa Pavlovic, deputy coordinator E-mail: pavlovic.n@mfkv.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 64 893 8851
Faculty of Medical Sciences in Kragujevac dr Milan Zaric, coordinator E-mail: zaricmilan@gmail.com
Contact phone: +381 34 306800 ext. 131
dr Petar Canovic, deputy coordinator E-mail: petar.c89@gmail.com
Contact phone: +381 34 306800
Djordje Djukic, administrative coordinator E-mail: djordje.djukic@medf.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 306800 ext. 131
Faculty of Education in Jagodina dr Marija Stanojevic Veselinovic, coordinator E-mail: majastanojevic2@gmail.com
Contact phone: +381 35 223805
dr Jelena Teodorovic, deputy coordinator E-mail: jelenat@gwu.edu
Faculty of Law in Kragujevac dr Sonja Lucic, coordinator E-mail: sspasojevic@jura.kg.ac.rs,
slucic@jura.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone:+381 34 306560
dr Borko Mihajlovic, deputy coordinator E-mail: bmihajlovic@jura.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 306560
Faculty of Science in Kragujevac dr Vladimir Mihailovic, coordinator E-mail: vladimir.mihailovic@pmf.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 336223 ext. 255
dr Filip Vukajlovic, deputy coordinator E-mail: filip.vukajlovic@pmf.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 336223 ext. 258
Faculty of Technical Sciences in Cacak dr Lena Tica, coordinator E-mail: lena.tica@ftn.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 32 302714
Mihailo Knezevic, administrative coordinator E-mail: mihailo.knezevic@ftn.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 32 302714
Faculty of Education in Uzice dr Daliborka Puric, coordinator E-mail: puric@pfu.kg.ac.rs,
daliborka.puric@gmail.com
Contact phone: +381 31 511078
Marija Ivanovic, deputy coordinator E-mail: zmajaaa@gmail.com
Contact phone: +381 31 511078
Faculty of Philology and Arts in Kragujevac dr Branka Milenkovic, academic staff coordinator E-mail: branka.milenkovic@filum.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 300770
dr Danica Jerotijevic Tisma, students coordinator, deputy coordinator (for staff) E-mail: danica.tisma@filum.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 300770
Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management in Vrnjacka Banja dr Marija Mandaric, coordinator E-mail: mmandaric@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 36 5150024
dr Andrej Micovic, deputy coordinator E-mail: andrej.micovic@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 36 5150024
Joint study program of Psychology dr Darko Hinic, coordinator E-mail: dhinic@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 336223, Office A-I-26
Institute for Information Technologies in Kragujevac dr Jelena Katanic Stankovic, coordinator E-mail: jelena.katanic.stankovic@uni.kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 6100195
dr Vladimir Simic, deputy coordinator E-mail: vsimic@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 6100195
University Library in Kragujevac Marija Gordic, coordinator E-mail: mgordic@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 372603
Vukasin Petrovic, deputy coordinator E-mail: vukasinp@kg.ac.rs
Contact phone: +381 34 372601